The last meeting in 2021 of the Board of Trustees will be Thursday December 23, 2021 at the Aurora Township Youth and Community Center, 313 Gale St., Aurora.

In 2022, regular meetings of the Aurora Township Board of Trustees will generally be held on the second  and fourth Thursdays of each month (except as noted below) at 4:00 p.m. at the Aurora Township Youth & Community Center, 313 Gale Street, Aurora, Illinois.

In April 2022, the regular meeting will be held on Tuesday, April 12th  beginning at 5:00 p.m. followed by the Annual Town Meeting beginning at 6:00 pm. Only one meeting will be held in November because of the Thanksgiving holiday.

The Regular Meeting Schedule for 2022 is as follows:

  • Thursday, January 13 
  • Thursday, January 27 
  • Thursday, February 10
  • Thursday, February 24
  • Thursday, March 10
  • Thursday, March 24
  • Tuesday, April 12 Annual Town Meeting *6:00 p.m.
  • Tuesday, April 28 
  • Thursday, May 12
  • Thursday, May 26
  • Thursday, June 9
  • Thursday, June 23
  • Thursday, July 14
  • Thursday, July 28
  • Thursday, August 11
  • Thursday, August 25
  • Thursday, September 8
  • Thursday, September 22
  • Thursday, October 13
  • Thursday, October 27
  • Thursday, November 17
  • Thursday, December 8
  • Thursday, December 22