Regular Meetings of the Board of Trustees of Aurora Township 2018 will be held on the second and fourth Thursdays of each month (except as noted below) at 4:00 p.m. in the first-floor conference room at the Aurora Township main office, 80 North Broadway, Aurora, Illinois.

In April 2018, The regular meetings of the month will be held on Tuesday, April 10, 2018, at 5:00 p.m. prior to the Annual Meeting of Electors at the Aurora Township Youth & Community  Center, 313 Gale Street, Aurora, Illinois, and Thursday, April 26, 2018 at 4:00 p.m. at the regular meeting location.

In November 2018,  the regular meetings will be held on Thursday, November 8, 2018, and Tuesday, November 20, 2018, both at 4:00 p.m.

The Annual Meeting of Electors of Aurora Township will be held on the second Tuesday of April 2018 at 6:00 p.m. as in all Illinois townships, at the Aurora Township Youth & Community Center, 313 Gale Street, Aurora, Illinois.

The Regular Meeting Schedule for 2018 is as follows:

  • Thursday, January 11
  • Thursday, January 25
  • Thursday, February 08
  • Thursday, February 22
  • Thursday, March 08
  • Thursday, March 22
  • Tuesday, April 10 Annual Town Meeting *5:00 p.m.
  • Thursday, April 26
  • Thursday, May 10
  • Thursday, May 24
  • Thursday, June 14
  • Thursday, June 28
  • Thursday, July 12
  • Thursday, July 26
  • Thursday, August 9
  • Thursday, August 23
  • Thursday, September 13
  • Thursday, September 27
  • Thursday, October 11
  • Thursday, October 25
  • Thursday, November 08
  • Tuesday, November 20
  • Thursday, December 13
  • Thursday, December 27